Salzburger Woche
     
E-Paper
» Stadt Nachrichten
» Flachgauer Nachrichten
» Tennengauer Nachrichten
» Pongauer Nachrichten
» Pinzgauer Nachrichten
» Lungauer Nachrichten
» Chiemsee Nachrichten
» Ruperti Nachrichten
 
Sonderthemen
» Alle Sonderthemen
- Sonderthemen 2014
- Sonderthemen aktuell
- Sonderthemen lokal
 
Ansprechpartner
» Zentrale
» Stadt Salzburg
» Flachgau
» Tennengau
» Pongau
» Pinzgau
» Lungau
» Bayern
 
Allgemeines
» Anzeigenpreise
- Preise Bayern
- Kleinanzeigen
- Beilagen
- Satzspiegel
- Anzeigenschluss
- Großauflagen-Termine
- Auflagen
- Kombinationen
» Mediaanalyse
» Impressum
» AGB
 
 

Kontakt Zentrale
Salzburger Woche

5020 Salzburg, Karolingerstraße 40
Tel. +43 (0) 662/820 220-551
Fax +43 (0) 662/820 220-555
E-Mail: sw@salzburg.com

Salzburger Woche
 
         
  Verlagsleitung: Erich Scharf DW 550  
    erich.scharf@salzburg.com    
         
  Assistenz: Michaela Scheließnig DW 551  
    sw@salzburg.com    
         
  Chefredaktion: Bakk. Komm.  Michael Minichberger DW 560  
    michael.minichberger@salzburg.com    
         
  Chef vom Dienst: Roger Maresch DW 584  
    roger.maresch@salzburg.com    
         
  Assistenz: Stephanie Schwarzenberger DW 561  
    swcr@salzburg.com    
         
  Anzeigenleitung: Enrico Weishuber DW 557  
    enrico.weishuber@salzburg.com    
         
  Assistenz: Veronika Temmel DW 571  
    veronika.temmel@salzburg.com    
         
  Anzeigenberatung: Josef Zeisberger DW 549  
    josef.zeisberger@salzburg.com    
         
    Petra Mauer DW 556  
    petra.mauer@salzburg.com    
         
    Karin Hochradl DW 571  
    karin.hochradl@salzburg.com    
         
  Administration:      
  Buchhaltung: Adelheid Standl DW 553  
    Karin Schäffl DW 564  
    swbh@salzburg.com    
         
  Personal: Leopoldine Truschnegg DW 554  
    leopoldine.truschnegg@salzburg.com    
         
  Marketing: Johann Perner DW 585  
    johann.perner@salzburg.com    
         
  EDV-Service: Claudia Köckerbauer DW 901  
    claudia.koeckerbauer@salzburg.com    
         

 

 

Medienpartner:
Oberbayerisches Volksblatt
Blick
echo
Salzburger Nachrichten
Salzburger Fenster
Münchner Abendzeitung

App
als App am
für iPhone & iPad
für Android