Salzburger Woche
     
E-Paper
» Stadt Nachrichten
» Flachgauer Nachrichten
» Tennengauer Nachrichten
» Pongauer Nachrichten
» Pinzgauer Nachrichten
» Lungauer Nachrichten
» Chiemsee Nachrichten
» Ruperti Nachrichten
 
Sonderthemen
» Alle Sonderthemen
- Sonderthemen 2014
- Sonderthemen aktuell
- Sonderthemen lokal
 
Ansprechpartner
» Zentrale
» Stadt Salzburg
» Flachgau
» Tennengau
» Pongau
» Pinzgau
» Lungau
» Bayern
 
Allgemeines
» Anzeigenpreise
- Preise Bayern
- Kleinanzeigen
- Beilagen
- Satzspiegel
- Anzeigenschluss
- Großauflagen-Termine
- Auflagen
- Kombinationen
» Mediaanalyse
» Impressum
» AGB
 
 

Kontakt
Pongauer Nachrichten

5600 St. Johann/Pg., Ing.-Ludwig-Pech-Str. 1
Tel. +43 (0) 64 12/4905-0
Fax +43 (0) 64 12/4905-940
E-Mail: po@salzburg.com

Flachgauer Nachrichten
 
         
  Anzeigenberatung: Johannes Horn DW 942  
    johannes.horn@salzburg.com    
         
    Thomas Minichberger DW 944  
    thomas.minichberger@salzburg.com    
         
    Sabine Eicher DW 945  
    sabine.eicher@salzburg.com    
         
  Redaktion: Michael Hoffmann DW 950  
    michael.hoffmann@salzburg.com    
         
    Franz Brinek DW 947  
    franz.brinek@salzburg.com    
         
    Susanne Holzmann DW 965  
    susanne.holzmann@salzburg.com    
         
  Assistenz: Rosemarie Prommegger DW 949  
    rosemarie.prommegger@salzburg.com    
         
    Elisabeth Quehenberger DW 948  
    elisabeth.quehenberger@salzburg.com    
         
         
 
 

 

 

Medienpartner:
Oberbayerisches Volksblatt
Blick
echo
Salzburger Nachrichten
Salzburger Fenster
Münchner Abendzeitung

App
als App am
für iPhone & iPad
für Android